We use cookies to give you the best experience. By using this site you agree to our Privacy Policy. If you don't consent, you can opt-out by closing your browser tab or navigating to a different site.

Meet The Contact Board

Meet the Contact Board

Contact recently held our AGM at the Royal Flying Doctor Service SE Dubbo base Board Room complemented by a video link option.

Contact welcomes our 2020/2021 Board of:

  • Megan Mitchell (Chairperson), Fiona Prentice (Secretary), Nathan Kitto (Treasurer),

  • Nerida Healy (Board Member), Kathryn Greiner AO (Board Member) and

  • Maureen Fegan OAM remains as our Public Officer.

Collectively, all at Contact acknowledge the valued contributions of Rosemary Chung, Kristy Kennedy and Joan Treweeke OAM upon their retirement from the Board in 2020 and wish them well into the future.

Twitter LinkedIn

Keep in contact with Contact

Helping address the impacts of isolation and disadvantage for children, families and communities